IFHT teams successful at the 21st faculty football tournament

Last Friday, 14. July 2017, IFHT participated in the 21. faculty football tournament with a male and female football team. Both teams made the second place in their respective tournaments, as in the previous year. Congratulations to all participants!


upper picture (from left to right):

back: Hans Barrios-Büchel, Dominik Willenberg, Maximilian Schneider, André Hoffrichter, Christopher Freimann, Julian Zigl, Martin Küppers, Lothar Wyrwoll, Emre Bektas

middle: Christina Brantl, Hannah Kohl, Lea Riebesel, Katharina Kollenda, Maria Vasconcelos, Lena, Grunwald, Aleksandra Nikolic, Ann-Kathrin Meinerzhagen, Isabella Marra

front: Henning Frechen, Juri Ymeraj, Philipp Tünnerhoff